Executive Board

Executive Board

Current Officers


Scott Lollis, MD

Associate Professor of Neurosurgery

Division of Neurosurgery

Larner College of Medicine, University of Vermont


David Bauer, MD

Director, Pediatric Neurosurgery

Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery and Pediatrics,

Geisel School of Medicine, Dartmouth


Andrew Wakefield, MD

Attending Neurosurgeon

Connecticut Neurosurgery and Spine Associates, LLC

Social Chair:

Robert Whitmore MD

Attending Neurosurgeon

Lahey Hospital

Assistant Professor

Tufts University School of Medicine

Educational Chair:

Dennis S. Oh, MD

Chief, Neurosurgery

Baystate Medical Center

Associate Professor of Neurosurgery

University of Massachusetts Medical School-Baystate

New Membership Chair:

Michael Groff, MD

Vice Chairman, Department of Neurosurgery

Co-Director, Comprehensive Spine Center

Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Assistant Professor, Harvard Medical School